Õpilasesindus

Saue Gümnaasiumi Õpilasesindus 2017 - 2018 õ/a

  1. Taavi Karvanen, 12a - ÕE president taavikarvanen@mail.com
  2. Kaisa Tambek, 12a
  3. Andra Anett Vester 11b
  4. Jürgen Seermaa 11b
  5. Eliisabet Valmas 11b
  6. Pauli Nathan Jürgens 10a
  7. Markus Pärn, 10 
  8. Yanet Kommesaar, 9c
  9. Teele Irula, 9c
  10. Marie Helen Matsina, 9a
  11. Seliina Raivo 9a
  12. Emma Marii Martin 9b
  13. Herta Velner 9b
  14. Liis Pormeister, 8a
  15. Carol Lizet Raidma, 8a
  16. Miina-Triin Hanikat, 8b
  17. Melani Telliskivi 8b
  18. Lilia Kärner 8c
  19. Ats Marek Tender 8c

 


 

 Saue Gümnaasiumi Õpilasesindus 2016 - 2017 õ/a

  1. Kersti-Liis Vimm 12a - ÕE president kersti.liis@gmail.com
  2. Taavi Karvanen, 11a - ÕE asepresident taavikarvanen@mail.com
  3. Mari Kukerman, 12b
  4. Kaisa Tambek, 11a
  5. Heneliis Notton, 9c
  6. Alexis Alliksaar, 9c
  7. Markus Lehtsalu, 9c
  8. Rasmus Kuningas, 9c
  9. Markus Pärn, 9b
  10. Yanet Kommesaar, 8c
  11. Teele Irula, 8c
  12. Harlis Viikmäe 8c
  13. Marie Helen Matsina, 8a
  14. Seliina Raivo 8a
  15. Liis Pormeister, 7a
  16. Carol Lizet Raidma, 7a
  17. Miina-Triin Hanikat, 7b
  18. Melani Telliskivi 7b
  19. Lilia Kärner 7c
  20. Ats Marek Tender 7c

 

 


 

 

Saue Gümnaasiumi Õpilasesindus 2015 - 2016 õ/a

 

  1.  Marie Helen Matsina 7A mariehelen.matsina@gmail.com
  2.  Yanet Kommesaar 7C ykommesaar@gmail.com
  3.  Kati Põdra 7C katipodra@gmail.com
  4.  Teele Irula 7C tellu.olen@gmail.com
  5.  Markus Pärn 8B markus.prn@gmail.com
  6. Heneliis Notton 8C notton.liis@gmail.com
  7. Alexis Alliksaar 8C alliksaaralexis@hot.ee
  8. Rasmus Kunungas 8C rakuningas@gmail.com
  9. Markus Lehtsalu 8C markus.lehtsalu@gmail.com
  10. Georgi Horuženko 8C gugi0105@gmail.com
  11. Katre Sofia Palm 9A katrepalm@hotmail.com
  12. Ketrin Kastehein 9A ketrinkastehein@hotmail.com
  13. Taavi Karvanen 10A taavikarvanen@mail.com - asepresident
  14. Kersti-Liis Vimm 11A kersti.liis@gmail.com - president
  15. Mari Kukerman 11B marikukerman@gmail.com
  16. Hanna Vaiklo 11B hvaiklo@gmail.com
  17. Alice Närep 12A alicenarep1@gmail.com
  18. Birgit Kruusmaa 12B birgit.kruusmaa@gmail.com

 

 
Saue Gümnaasium - Nurmesalu 9, Saue linn, Harjumaa 76506   Telefon: +372 6709234   E-post: kool@saue.edu.ee